~~~

Hello Everyone,

Just checking in. I just realized the other day that last Thursday’s episode marks the 200th episode of Don’t Feed The Dark! When I found that out I was both elated… and exhausted… lol. And we still have a ways to go before this dark saga is complete.

Unfortunately, due to unexpected changes in my personal life, there will be no new episodes of Don’t Feed The Dark until January 2018. Sorry for the long delay, it could not be helped… APRIL FOOLS!!! Sorry, I couldn’t resist… lol.

Coming up we have the final five to six episodes of Russell Bower’s long chapter and it’s about to get wild. After that, we will be starting up the final chapter of Book Four, titled, Chapter 38: Healing. I expect it to run right around five episodes.

If my original estimate still stands, we will be completing the serial run of Book Four right around May 4th. As I’ve mentioned before, DFTD will be taking a break for the summer and returning with Book Five late August. Not to worry, we’ll keep things active around here until then. I’m sure we’ll have lots to talk about.

Here’s what I can tell you about Book Five so far: It’s going to be huge. It’s going to take place in multiple locations throughout Northeast Ohio. And that’s all I can say for now. I wish I could share the massive outline I already have planned… but what would be the fun in that?

Other than that, I will be editing Book Four over the summer with the expected paperback release of Phantoms shortly before we resume this long tale.

More to come later,
-Scott

~~~

Comments? I love to read them

