All Don’t Feed The Dark Books at 50% Off… and Other Updates

Posted: February 24, 2016 in Apocalypse, books, creative writing, drama, Free Online Novel, free zombie books, Horror, horror fiction, killing zombies, living dead, monsters, mystery, novels, serial novels, Survival, suspense, thriller, Uncategorized, walking dead, zombie books, Zombies
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DFTD Promo

~~~

From now until the end of the month, just to encourage you NOT to buy my books from the crooked big-name retailers that carry it and jack-up the listing prices, I am selling all three of my books at 50% off the listing price. The only catch is that you have to purchase them through lulu.com (that’s who I publish my books through and maintain any semblance of control over prices). Believe me, it’s the best deal around. Here’s the link:

All Three Don’t Feed The Dark Novels for 50% Off!

Moving on, it’s been a great month of February so far as I’ve already written over 20,000 words this month for the new Don’t Feed The Dark book, titled, Phantoms. Since January, the grand total is around 30,000 words so Book Four has already hit the ground running. I’m currently writing a chapter titled, Through the Eyes of a Devil that will introduce a new character who you won’t want to miss. I’ve been waiting to write this chapter for a very long time (and that’s all I can say about that… lol).

DFTD, the serial novel edition, will resume on Monday, March 7th and it will be a five episode premiere week. After that, DFTD will go back to its Monday, Wednesday, Friday schedule and will continue until the middle of June.

In the meantime, I’ll continue to post updates and whatever else I can think of. Be sure to tell all your zombie enthusiast friends about The Dark and I look forward to continuing our journey in March.

Peace,
-Scott

~~~

Comments? I love to read them

