Southbound Nightmares

~~~

Hello Everyone,

If you have had an opportunity to read DFTD online for free and have read at least the first fifteen chapters (Which make up Book One), I’m asking for your help. If you have enjoyed the series so far, would you please consider heading over to Amazon and writing a brief review. Your opinions matter and readers browsing for new books will read what other readers have said about it first when considering if DFTD is for them.

Don’t Feed The Dark, Book One: Southbound Nightmares is now available through Amazon. I’m not asking, but if you are interested in owning a copy, Amazon is currently selling it for just below the listing price but you can still get it right now at the Lulu site where I have it marked down 50% off.

Again, I want to thank everyone who has been reading along and letting me know at my blog what you’ve thought about this series so far. Now, all I ask is that you consider letting other readers know what you think as well (Just no spoilers, please). Whatever you can do to help in this regard I would really, really appreciate it.

Here’s the link to the Amazon listing:

http://www.amazon.com/Dont-Feed-Dark-Book-One/dp/1329292332/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1437333555&sr=8-1&keywords=don%27t+feed+the+dark

Thank you in advance,
Scott

~~~

Comments? I love to read them

