Notes and Updates

~~~

Hello Friends,

Just a quick update from me. I am happy to report that the first nine chapters of DFTD have made it past the first round of edits. After my initial run through of the first fifteen chapters (which will make up Volume One), I will be moving on to the second round of edits.

In the meantime, I have started the second Spin-Off story titled, Red Light, and I expect to finish it some time tomorrow. I will post it as soon as I do.

Side note: Did you see the Walking Dead finale? Wow!!! October is just too damn far away… oh well.

That’s all for now,
-Scott

~~~

Comments? I love to read them

