Notes and Updates

~~~

Hello Everyone,

Just checking in. I’m still neck deep in the editing process and it’s going to take a while. I’ve decided to slow down and take my time to ensure I have each chapter as polished as possible before going to print. I’ve rushed previous books in the past only to discover obvious mistakes that could’ve been avoided if I hadn’t let my impatience win.

I’ve also had a look at my total page counts for the first three volumes of Don’t Feed The Dark (including the bonus spin-off stories that will also eventually be included). Using the standard 6×9 paperback size, I now know that Book One will be pushing 350 pages; Book Two will probably be around 325 pages; and Book Three is looking like 375 pages. Whew! I’ve written a lot already… lol!

Anyway, just wanted to let you all know where I’m at presently. I’m hoping to have another spin-off tale out before the end of the month (time will tell). But I’m definitely still planning on starting the next story arc this spring (just waiting for this dreaded Ohio winter to die and for my work schedule to calm down).

I’ll check back in later,
Scott

~~~

Comments
  1. genericIntent says:

    We’ll be here. :-)

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    So glad you are printing this amazing story, and as always looking forward to more of your great work! Best wishes

    Like

Comments? I love to read them

