Notes and Updates

~~~

Week #45 is now complete. Only one more week remains until the end! Unfortunately, as I informed you all last week, Don’t Feed The Dark will take a one week break for Christmas and will resume for the final week starting on Monday, December 29th. The great news is that there will be a new episode posted every day after that until the conclusion. So here’s the tentative line up for the final week:

Monday 12/29: Episode 27-10
Tuesday 12/30: Episode 27-11
Wednesday 12/31: Episode 27-12
Thursday 1/1: Episode 27-13
Friday 1/2: Episode 27-14 (Final Episode)

Of course, I’ll know for sure by the end of this coming week, but if this chapter should run longer, I’ll post through Saturday if need be. Regardless, Don’t Feed The Dark will conclude on this final week. Afterwards, I’ll fill you in on some future developments and try to answer any pending questions you may have after the conclusion (And to answer one question immediately, a big resouding “YES”, there will be a second book and it is already in the initial planning stages. But for now, I’ll see you all next week as we reach the end of this first long tale.

Merry Christmas Everyone, and I look forward to meeting back up with you after the break,
-Scott

~~~

Once again, If you haven’t experienced The Dark yet, I encourage you to start from the beginning and stay awhile. Here’s a direct link to the start of the first chapter, titled, Demon Night.

https://freezombienovel.wordpress.com/2014/02/10/chapter-1-1-demon-night/

As always, thanks to everyone that’s been reading along and supporting this project in any way you can.

Please continue to spread the word and help Don’t Feed The Dark find more readership. It’s why I’m doing this and I look forward to interacting with as many readers as possible.

Here’s a few ways you can you help:

Share my posts with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WordPress, your blogs, etc., and let them know I’m here. That’s the hardest part of this gig is just getting DFTD to the readers. Hell, it’s already free… lol.

Be sure to vote for Don’t Feed The Dark at “Top Web Fiction”. It requires nothing but a click by you next to my listing to help increase its standing, which raises its visibility among potential readers. You can vote for it every seven days and help me keep it listed.

http://topwebfiction.com/

You can also stay updated by coming on over to show your support by “liking” my Facebook page at:

https://www.facebook.com/dont.feed.the.dark

Finally, and most importantly, if you’re enjoying the book, please leave a comment along the way so I know you’re still reading along. There’s nothing more encouraging and motivating then hearing directly from the readers ;)

-Scott

Comments? I love to read them

